Welcome to AWC

Exchange Ideas

SAVE $50! From now until November 15th, New Professional, Executive, and Entrepreneur members will have their Application Fee waived. 

#AWCChat on Twitter

Share best practices during AWC's weekly Twitter chats, Thursdays at 9:30 a.m. Pacific/10:30 a.m. Mountain/11:30 a.m Central and 12:30 p.m. Eastern. Follow @AWCChat »

@AWCchat I am always smarter after #AWCChat

— Peggy Fleming (@noskates) April 3, 2014

Find Your Dream Job

Shop Amazon. Support AWC.

Support AWC by shopping on Amazon.

Buy any item from Amazon.com, a small percentage will help fund AWC programs. Use this link.

News

NEW Member Benefit: Introducing Know to Grow and Speed Mentoring

These one-hour, quick-hitting, power-packed live webinars are designed with your diverse communication development needs AND your busy schedule in mind! AWC Members attend FREE!

Each session includes a communications expert discussing tips and tools you need for your job, followed by open Q & A with participants. You'll also be able to submit questions in advance!

CLICK HERE to register for the next Know to Grow event: Wed., Oct. 29, 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT: Social Media Trends: Kaley Daniel, Director of Comm. -Texas Tech University Library & Instructor.

CLICK HERE to register for the next Speed Mentoring event: Thurs., Nov. 6, 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT: Michelle Maggs, Exec VP and Seattle Practice Director - Weber Shandwick.

For information on upcoming events, visit the Professional Development Events page.